UO Evolution

Community => Report Bug => Topic started by: Belgaron on August 03, 2013, 05:03:48 AM

Title: House Customize
Post by: Belgaron on August 03, 2013, 05:03:48 AM
So I'm putting this here because in game would take way too much info to try and squeeze into a help request.
 
I had 2 plots added to one with 200ed last night , watched a movie with the kid and went to bed , when I get up to try and customize it , the first plot that was added onto wont show me what floor tiles I am adding on some of its floor 1 space.   When I make the floor invis the base black rock look it still their on the spots it wont show me.   Now the customize still does work if I leave the screen and come back it shows me but not all of it sticks , plus the map shows the dark area still  =( 
 
Not wanting to try and build something that wont work cause of this  >.<  building a house takes a lot of time to get it right and I would love this fixed if possible =)
 
Here is what my screen shows me in order of laying the tiles , walking away and coming back , then hitting the layer invis button 3 or 4 times to make the floor invis.
Plus the foundation border wont change on the first plot , the look does but you can see the difference in the shots here
Title: Re: House Customize
Post by: Kali on August 03, 2013, 08:45:48 AM
Page me when you get on and I'll see what I can do
Title: Re: House Customize
Post by: Belgaron on August 03, 2013, 09:11:23 PM
Thanks Kali your da best =) works great now