Author Topic: Radiant Scimitar  (Read 2184 times)

July 19, 2013, 05:53:22 PM

Offline DarkSilence

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 260
  • Karma: +28/-18
These don't seem to be registering correctly when equipped.  While you can double click the whirlwind attack from the book and it works, but when trying to set primary ability it doesn't work, it says it is trying to attack with Disarm. so it appears that the game is thinking that the player is still unarmed.

July 20, 2013, 03:08:49 AM
Reply #1

Offline Peterr

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 130
  • Karma: +8/-2
  • *BaDumTis*
hmmm i'm leveling one myself at this very moment, and i seem to have no problem with it.
Primary = whirlwind, Secondary = random effect.

This is my Assistuo macro that works:

@setability 'primary' @getenemy 'murderer' 'enemy' 'criminal' 'gray' 'nearest'
@attack 'enemy'
pause 1500

------------------ cut here -----------------------

July 20, 2013, 06:58:25 AM
Reply #2

Offline DarkSilence

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 260
  • Karma: +28/-18
Yea should have specified that this is when using Razor

August 03, 2013, 10:24:40 PM
Reply #3

Offline Kyn

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 534
  • Karma: +232/-35
These don't seem to be registering correctly when equipped.  While you can double click the whirlwind attack from the book and it works, but when trying to set primary ability it doesn't work, it says it is trying to attack with Disarm. so it appears that the game is thinking that the player is still unarmed.


I can't duplicate this problem. I think its an issue with your connection client IE) Razor.

August 03, 2013, 11:12:17 PM
Reply #4

Offline DarkSilence

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 260
  • Karma: +28/-18
Yea I think so as well Kyn,  fixed it with a quick macro though.  So I can whirl wind to my hearts content,   Thanks for looking into it though.

August 04, 2013, 12:04:13 PM
Reply #5

Offline Kyn

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 534
  • Karma: +232/-35
Yea I think so as well Kyn,  fixed it with a quick macro though.  So I can whirl wind to my hearts content,   Thanks for looking into it though.


I'm glad you were able to get it fixed. :)